The Gingerline

THE GINGERLINE 2 min from Timecode Cartel on Vimeo.

Gingerline is one of the best dining experiences that I’ve been too in London, not just because my amazingly talented best friend builds the set, but they create the most magical settings for you to enjoy your dinner. Set at a secret location along the ‘ginger’ East London line you’re transported to another world for the duration of the evening where every tiny detail has been so carefully thought out. The food is definitely the best out of all the pop up dining experiences I’ve been too, I tasted the best dessert I’ve ever had at the first one I went too. They’ve just finished a run but will be back with another concept so look out for it!

Leave a Reply

